• days
  • Hours
  • Mins
  • Secs

until the democratic national convention comes to milwaukee!

Jawbreaker Concert at Wisconsin Center

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS & MAIN PHONE:

Wisconsin Center District
400 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53203
(414) 908-6000


 

INFORMATION:

Event times, admissions, driving directions:
(414) 908-6001


 

TICKETING:

For most Miller High Life Theatre and UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena event tickets:

Ticketmaster.com

 


 

In Person:

Our box office is closed until further notice, as a precaution against the spread of COVID-19. Our normal operating hours are below:

  • The Miller High Life Theatre Box Office, 500 W. Kilbourn Avenue, is our main Box Office.
  • Regular hours are 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday except holidays. Summer hours may differ.
  • The box office stays open on Theatre event nights.
  • The UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena Box Office opens two hours before the start of a weekday Arena event.
  • For Saturday, Sunday, or holiday events, the Box Office of the host venue opens two hours before the start of the event, or at 10:00 a.m., whichever is earlier.

 


 

For Questions About Tickets, or For Disabled-Accessible (ADA) Seating:

(414) 908-6035
boxoffice@wcd.org
(Only ADA sales by phone)


 

Group Sales:

(414) 908-6092
groupsales@wcd.org


 

Lost & Found:

Jeremie Ott, Director of Public Safety
(414) 908-6165
jott@wcd.org


 

DOING BUSINESS WITH US

Marty Brooks, President & CEO
Mbrooks@wcd.org


 

To Book an Event:

Go to our “Book Your Event” page


 

To Order or Inquire About Services For Your Exhibit:

ExhibitorSvc@wcd.org


 

To order or inquire about audio visual services & rentals:

Michael Dickson, Director of Event Solutions
Conference Technologies, Inc.
414 253-4202
productions@conferencetech.com


 

Contracting and Bidding Opportunities or Surplus Equipment Sales:

Karen Hopp, Special Projects & Purchasing Manager
(414) 908-6073
Khopp@wcd.org


 

EMPLOYMENT

Employment

MJ Gilfillan, Vice President of Human Resources
MJGilfillan@wcd.org


 

Levy Restaurants Employment:

Tanja McCutcheon, Director of Human Resources
(414) 908-6149
tmccutheon@wcd.org


 

OTHER:

ADA ACCESSIBILITY CHART

Robert Seefeld, Vice President of Building Services/ADA Compliance Officer
(414) 908-6054
Rseefeld@wcd.org


 

Financial information:

Steve Marsh, Senior Vice President of Finance & CFO
(414) 908-6071
Smarsh@wcd.org


 

Information Technology Services:

Steve Totzke, Director of Information Technology
(414) 908-6090
Stotzke@wcd.org


 

Website content edits:

Dave Snyder, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Dsnyder@wcd.org


 

Security:

Jeremie Ott, Director of Public Safety
(414) 908-6165
jott@wcd.org